Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
LCMT
-
Tutor Bus
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
JSSC
-
Calendar Mtg.
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 6
LCMT
-
Tutor Bus
-
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
LCMT
-
Tutor Bus
-
Wed, Nov 14
Cheer Practice in the gym
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 16
JSSC
-
Calendar Mtg.
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Nov 17
Saturday School
-