School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Cheer Clinics
-
Tue, Apr 6
Cheer Clinics
-
Wed, Apr 7
Cheer Clinics
-
Thu, Apr 8
Cheer Clinics
-
Fri, Apr 9
Cheer Tryouts
-
Team Mentor Meetings
-
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 23
JSSC Meeting
-
Cheer Practice--Gym
-
CTE District PLC
-
Jazz Performance @ BHS dance
-
Sat, Apr 24