School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Cheer Practice
-
Summer Band
-
Wed, Aug 4
Cheer Practice
-
Summer Band
-
Fri, Aug 6
Cheer Practice
-
Community Council meeting
-
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Cheer Practice
-
Wed, Aug 11
Cheer Practice
-
New student registration
-
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 25
Volleyball vs. Kaysville Jr.
-
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Volleyball vs. North Davis Jr.
-
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Community Council meeting
-
Community Council meeting
-
Team Mentor Meetings
-
Sat, Sep 4