School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Wrestling Practice
-
Tue, Jan 31
Wrestling Practice
-
Wed, Feb 1
Wrestling Practice
-
Mock Trial
-
Thu, Feb 2
Wrestling Practice
-
Fri, Feb 3
Wrestling Practice
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Mock Trial
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Tue, Feb 7
Wrestling Practice
-
NAL South End Playoffs (TBD)
-
Wed, Feb 8
Mock Trial
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Fri, Feb 10
Mock Trial Team A
-
Mock Trial Team B
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Community Council
-
Mock Trial Quarter Finals
-
Fri, Feb 17
Valentine Dance
-
Mock Trial Finals
-
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
NAL Championships
-
Wrestling vs. Bountiful Jr.
-
Thu, Feb 23
Wrestling @ Millcreek Jr.
-
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wrestling vs. South Davis
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Thu, Mar 2
Wrestling vs. Shoreline
-
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4