Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 6
PLC
-
Winter Dance
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Tue, Dec 10
LCMT
-
Tutor Bus
-
Thu, Dec 12
Girls Basketball Practice
-
NAL with Farmington
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Intramurals - Meet in the Gym
-
LCMT
-
Tutor Bus
-
Thu, Dec 19
Music Assembly
-
Girls Basketball @ Fairfield
-
NAL @ Fairfield
-
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4