Game Schedule

Volleyball Game Days

Wednesday, August 19

            Mueller Park @ North Layton

Monday, August 24

            Fairfield @ Mueller Park

Wednesday, August 26

            Syracuse @ Mueller Park

Monday, August 31

            Bye week

Wednesday, September 2

            Mueller Park @ Legacy

Wednesday, September 9

            Sunset @ Mueller Park

Monday, September 14

            Farmington @ Mueller Park

Wednesday, September 16

            South Davis @ Mueller Park

Monday, September 21

            Mueller Park @ Centerville

Wednesday, September 23

            Mueller Park @ Bountiful

Monday, September 28

            Mueller Park @ Millcreek